Store Finder Contact Customer Service
We Accept [PayPal][Visa][MasterCard][American Express]

SW Store Location

Store Locations

Australian Capital Territory

FYSHWICK Show Map
20 Whyalla Street
Fyshwick ACT 2609
Ph 02 6211 3811
fyshwick@sw.com.au

Fyshwick Trading Hours
Mon : 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tues : 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed : 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu : 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri : 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat : 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun : 10:00am - 4:00pm.

TEAMWEAR &CORPORATE SALES Show Map
20 Whyalla Street
Fyshwick ACT 2609
Ph 02 6211 3811
tcs@sw.com.au

TCS Trading Hours
Mon : 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tues : 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed : 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu : 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri : 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat : 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun/Public Holidays : Closed.
New South Wales

ALBURY Show Map
609 Dean Street
Albury NSW 2640
Ph 02 6021 3433
albury@sw.com.au

Albury Trading Hours
Mon : 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tues : 9:00am - 5:30pm

Wed : 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu : 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri : 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat : 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun : 10:00am - 3:00pm.

BATHURST Show Map
59 William Street
Bathurst NSW 2795
Ph  02 6332 1228
bathurst@sw.com.au

Bathurst Trading Hours
Mon : 8:30am - 5:30pm
Tues : 8:30am - 5:30pm

Wed : 8:30am - 5:30pm
Thu : 8:30am - 7:00pm
Fri : 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat : 8:30am - 5:00pm
Sun : 10:00am - 3:00pm.

DUBBO Show Map
40 Talbragar Street
Dubbo NSW 2830
Open 7 Days
Ph 02 6841 2730
dubbo@sw.com.au

Dubbo Trading Hours
Mon : 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tues : 9:00am - 5:30pm

Wed : 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu : 9:00am - 6:00pm
Fri : 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat : 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun : 10:00am - 4:00pm.

ORANGE Show Map
Unit 6a 179 Byng Street
Orange NSW 2800
Open 7 Days
Ph 02 6392 6300
orange@sw.com.au

Orange Trading Hours
Mon : 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tues : 9:00am - 5:30pm

Wed : 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu : 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri : 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat : 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun : 9:00am - 4:00pm.

TAMWORTH Show Map
487 Peel Street
Tamworth NSW 2340
Ph 02 6701 9122
tamworth@sw.com.au

Tamworth Trading Hours
Mon : 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tues : 9:00am - 5:30pm

Wed : 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu : 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri : 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat : 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun : 10:00am - 4:00pm.

WAGGA WAGGA Show Map
34 Baylis Street
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
Open 7 Days
(Thursday to 9pm)
Ph  02 6932 3320
wagga@sw.com.au

Wagga Wagga Trading Hours
Mon : 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tues : 9:00am - 5:30pm

Wed : 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu : 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri : 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat : 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun : 10:00am - 4:00pm.
Victoria

SHEPPARTON Show Map
207 Corio Street
Shepparton VIC 3630
Ph  03 5833 4400
shepparton@sw.com.au

Shepparton Trading Hours
Mon : 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tues : 9:00am - 5:30pm

Wed : 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu : 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri : 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sat : 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun : 10:00am - 4:00pm.

WANGARATTA Show Map
60 Reid Street
Wangaratta VIC 3677
Ph 03 5721 6183
wangaratta@sw.com.au

Wangaratta Trading Hours
Mon : 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tues : 9:00am - 5:30pm

Wed : 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu : 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri : 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat : 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sun : 10:00am - 2:00pm.